Headquarters


ALLFAST Fastening Systems
15200 Don Julian Road
City of Industry, CA 91745
Phone: (626) 968-9388
FAX: (626) 968-9393
E-mail: sales@trsaero.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Sean Hoskins
Office: (626) 968-9388
Mobile: (805) 231-0522
E-mail: shoskins@trsaero.com

European Sales


Outside Sales

Robert Volpe
8 Burman Close,
Leamington Spa Warwickshire, England CV32 6HU
Phone: +44 (0) 7834 901772
Fax: +44 (0) 1926 833364
E-mail: rvolpe@trsaero.com

China Sales


Outside Sales
Haifeng Li

Room 2008, No. 36, Air China Plaza
Xiaoyun Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027 China
Phone: 0086-10-84552506/16/36 ext. 808
Fax: 0086-10-84552556
Cell: 0086-13501180505
E-mail: hli@trsaero.com



Inside Sales

Director of Sales and Customer Service
David Bennett
Office (626) 855-7167
Mobile (949) 447-0430
E-mail: dbennett@trsaero.com

Outside Sales

Director of North American Sales
Steve Stalcup
(540) 219-2906
E-mail: sstalcup@trsaero.com



Authorized Agents

Brazil

Solon Siqueira

Av. Cassiano Ricardo, 601/CJ 61 e 63
Jd. Aquarius
Sao Jose dos Campos SP
Brazil
Office: +55 (0) 123302 6060
Cell: + 55 (0) 12 99744 4500
E-mail: solonj@solonj.com.br




Allfast Fastening Systems © 2015 • All Rights Reserved